Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 10th January

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 25th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 11th July

Autumn Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 12th September

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Ends :Wednesday 12th December

Spring Term 2019

Begins: Wednesday 9th January

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

Begins: Wednesday 1st May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 10th July

SPORTS DAY: 11.00AM ON WEDNESDAY 10TH JULY