Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Begins: Wednesday 8th January

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 25th March

Summer Term 2020

Begins: Wednesday 22nd April

Half term: 25th-29th May (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 8th July

SPORTS DAY: 11.00AM ON WEDNESDAY 8TH JULY

Autumn Term 2020

Begins: Wednesday 9th September

Half term: Friday 23rd October – Monday 2nd November (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 9th December

Spring Term 2021

Begins: Wednesday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 24th March