Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 20th April

Half term:  Monday 30th May –  Friday June 3rd (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 6th July

Sports Day: 11am on Wednesday 6th July

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 7th September

Half term: Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October

Ends: Wednesday 14th December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Begins: Wednesday 11th January

Half term: Monday February 13th – Friday February 17th (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 24th March

 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Begins: Wednesday 19th April

Half term:  Monday 29th May –  Friday June 2nd (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 6th July

Sports Day: Wednesday 6th July