Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Begins: Wednesday 21st April

Half term: 31st May to June 4th (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 7th July

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Begins: Wednesday 8th September

Half term: Friday 22nd October – Monday 1st November (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 8th December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 5th January

Half term: Monday February 14th – Friday February 18th (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 23rd March

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 20th April

Half term:  Monday 30th May –  Friday June 3rd (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 6th July

Sports Day: 11am on Wednesday 6th July